Special Announcements: 
Thanksgiving Break Hours of Operation for Village Summit:
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19 - Open
Monday, November 20 - Tuesday, November 21 - Open 
Wednesday, November 22 - Open 7:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24 - Closed
Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26 - Open 
Monday, November 27 - All Units Resume Normal Operating Hours
Hours of Operation: 
  • Monday-Friday Open 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
    • ​Breakfast 7:00 am - 10:30 am
    • Lunch 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
    • Dinner 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday Open 8:30 am - 9:00 pm 
    • ​Saturday
      • Breakfast 8:30 am - 11:30 am
      • Lunch 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
      • Dinner 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Sunday
      • Breakfast 8:30 am - 11:30 am
      • Brunch 11:30 am - 4:00 pm
      • Dinner 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
80 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
Phone Number: 
(706) 542-4386
  • Blue Steel Grill (Made-to-Order grill favorites)
  • Egg Works (Made-to-Order omelets)
  • Giorgio's Pizza & Co. (Specialty and custom-made pan pizzas with traditional and whole wheat pastas and a selection of sauces)
  • Headliners (A three-week rotating menu of entrees and sides)
  • Just Veggies (Vegetarian and vegan entrees and sides)
  • Smoothies @ UGA (A variety of fresh-fruit smoothies)
  • Toss of the Day (Create your own salad or select a specially-prepared entree salad)
  • Upper East Side Deli (Made-to-Order deli sandwiches and wraps with a different soup served daily)

Accepts meal plans, Paw Points, Bulldog Bucks, Cash, Credit & Debit Cards | Open to the Public 

A 10% discount off the cash price is available to faculty/staff and currently enrolled students with valid UGA I.D.

Cash Price (includes tax) : Breakfast $9.00 | Lunch $11.25 | Dinner $15.50 | Sunday Brunch $11.25