Customer Service Award

Merit awards for outstanding service were introduced at the 2007 Recognition Day Ceremony. Shown are the finalists for the Customer Service Award (from L-R.): Winner Sandra Patterson of Food Services - Snelling (Auxiliary and Administrative Services), who received an engraved bowl for her achievement; Don Coleman of Campus Mail (Auxiliary and Administrative Services); Senior Vice President Tim Burgess; Mattie Few of North Campus Custodial (Physical Plant); and Gina Roberts of the Budget Department (Budget Division).

Year Earned: